top of page

S.T.R.O.N.G Art Show Opening

Here is a glimpse of my Art Show titled S.T.R.O.N.G (Acronym: Strong Trans*people Rising Onward Never Givingup) held at ULAcafe ( http://ulacafe.com/ ) in Boston,MA. The turnout was great thanks to Justice Williams with BI4J (BodyImage4Justice, http://www.bi4j.org/ ) & JusticeBodies for sponsoring the show, ULAcafe for the space and delicious pastries, all of the supporters who came out as well as those who supported me but couldnt attend. I truly thank anyone whom believes in me and my work. ArmaniDae Photography is nothing without you all. Last but not least I would like to thank all of my models, if all of you S.T.R.O.N.G trans* people wouldn't have trusted my artistic vision of taking your photographs and bringing them to life, I wouldn't have anything to show. This is only the beginning.

PS: The art will be up until the end of november so stop by ULAcafe and have a look, take a selfie with your favorite picture, post it to Facebook or Instagram using hashtag #ArmaniDaePhotography !!

THANKS ! ~Armani

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page